CARACTÉRISTIQUES


Power Incline

INCLINAISON

Un seul tapis roulant peut atteindre divers modèles d'entraînement. Le CT800 permet une inclinaison jusqu'à 15 degrés, exigeant plus d'activité musculaire que l'inclinaison augmente.

COURROIE MULTIFONCTIONNELLE

La courroie multifonctionnelle de Habasit® est un composant fabriqué en suisse. Les courroies de Habasit® ne requièrent aucune lubrification et fonctionnent de façon silencieuse et continue. Elles ne consomment que peu d'énergie et ont une longue durée de vie au cours de laquelle leur aspect ne se détériore pas.

Multi Ply Belt

Cushioning

SYSTÈME DE COUSSIN RESPECTUEUX DE L’ARTICULATION

Tous nos tapis roulants sont équipés de six coussins pour absorber les chocs lors de la marche. Cela vous permet de vous entraîner d'une manière intensive et prolongée sans que votre corps et les articulations soient trop mis à l’épreuve.

PROGRAMME D'ENDURANCE CARDIOVASCULAIRE

Le test Fitness est basé sur le protocole Gerkin, aussi connu sous le nom de test du pompier. C'est un test Vo2 (volume d' oxygène) sub-maximal. Le programme va augmenter progrogressivement la résistance jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou jusqu'à ce que vous atteignez 85% de votre rythme cardiaque maximum (calculé en fonction de votre âge donné). Votre score est calculé et peut être comparé aux autres personnes d'un même groupe de performance (voir tableaux du mode d'emploi) afin de déterminer votre forme cardiovasculaire.

Cardiovascular Endurance Programs

AWARD WINNING PRODUCTS

Power Incline

INCLINE

A single treadmill can achieve diverse workout patterns. The CT800 allow up to 15 degree incline, demanding more muscle activity as the incline increases.

MULTI-PLY BELT

The multi-ply Habasit® Commercial Belt is a genuine Swiss-manufactured component, with a track record in longer belt life. The Habasit® belt enjoys no noise or tracking problems, low energy consumption, and a refined appearance. Together with the Habasit® belt, the wax deck system provides hassle-free maintenance, requiring no additional lubrication for thousands of miles.

Multi Ply Belt

Cushioning

JOINT-FRIENDLY CUSHIONING SYSTEM

Comfort is granted through our spacious running surface design, ensuring tall runners can enjoy their workout just as much. And, with six cushions distributed equally throughout every one of our treadmills, your joints and entire body will get the impact absorption needed to keep you running strong and long.

CARDIOVASCULAR ENDURANCE PROGRAM

The Gerkin Protocol is a standardized cardiovascular endurance test professionally used by firefighters. It reveals users’ cardiorespiratory fitness as they run. The program will gradually increase speed and incline until the time expires or when you reach 85% of projected heart rate maximum. By knowing where your cardiovascular health stands, you can monitor over your fitness goals better.

Cardiovascular Endurance Programs

AWARD WINNING PRODUCTS